It is inevitable that as technology develops so traditional culture must be lost. Technology and tradition are incompatible- you cannot have both together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? And give your own reasons.

There is an unavoidable issue that there is a strong relationship between fading traditional culture and flourishing technology. Individuals cannot have both technology and tradition at the same time. In my point of view, with developing technology, cultures are lost in the history. Unless technology assist lasting culture, I disagree with this statement that enhancing technology do not have negative impacts on culture.

There is an obvious reason that is affected by developing technology, is reading a real book. Nowadays, people struggle with adjusting themselves with cutting- edge technology to make their lives more comfortable. on the other world, they are generally convinced that the more advanced technology, the more comfortable life. Cat box app is a great example for elaborating this issue. Audio- book Cat box is an accessible application which people can use wherever and whenever they require. This method is routed in The United State and its citizens can use even in the bus. They are persuaded to listen to audio-book is more attractive rather than reading a book. Technology, therefore, alters all methods of life to more comfortable way.

In addition to effects of technology in reading book, connecting with other people is another issue that is affected by technology. People used to visit their relatives face to face, but these day individuals would prefer to be in touch with people by video-conferencing app. Particularly, Google meet is an app that individuals can use easily. They can have connection with their love ones who are away from them by Google meet. Thus, technology can have many drawbacks to fade culture of communication.

If technology help culture flourish and revive it, I generally believe that it can be a benefit to show various traditions to throughout world. For instance, Artificial Intelligent is an effective way that revive lost history and traditional culture by pictures and videos. Cultures, therefore, can be revived by advanced technology and be shown to new generations. Young generation is familiar with cultures and they use them in their real lives.

In conclusion, individuals cannot have both technology and traditional culture at the same time, unless it is able to revive the culture, it can be a beneficial way to assist our tradition.