It is much easier to learn a language in a classroom with a teacher than from an app on your phone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For sure, nowadays there are a lot of different ways to learn languages due to the fact that modern reality allows us to travel and communicate with people all over the world. Everyone fits their own, but as for me I know advantages of both ways of learning.

On the one hand, if we are talking about academic language study with a teacher, it gives opportunities to communicate. This way assumes individual approach and feedback. Moreover, it is quite easier for many people when they learn something new in the team. This method supposes entertainment and competition. For example, being in a classroom with other students makes you communicate more effectively and reduce stress due to the support of the educator and learners.

On the other hand, not everyone can allow to study offline as it requires more time and can be expensive, in this case educational app is a great method to get knowledge. Benefits of this way is that your phone always with you and you can practice wherever and wherever you want. Clearly, it is more affordable and allows to control how much time you spend on studying. For instance, my dad that started with low English level increased it by using educational app daily. He is busy working and doing home routine so this approach turned out to be perfect. Now he can speak fluently and raise his language level during the practice with other people.

In conclusion, I would like to say that all people are different and there is no one certain way that fits everyone, so this choice should be based individually.