It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I really believe that while every parent has an immense and indescribable love for their children, pouring that love into effective parenting is a whole different ball game. They naturally want to give their best, but many might lack the necessary knowledge or skills when it comes to raising their kids from infancy into responsible adults who can positively impact society. That’s where parenting courses can come in handy; they provide insights and techniques that can guide parents in cultivating that love not just in an emotional but also in a practical way. So, it’s definitely a good idea for parents to consider such training to enhance their approach to parenting.

First of all, many people have concerns about the way to take care of their kids when they are babies, especially postpartum women. For example, post-natal children usually cry at night when their parents need to rest after a tired long day, which causes stress, and exhaustion for adults. At this time, the course was created to help parents have a large of primary knowledge and skills to deal with the difficulties of first walk in bringing up and prevent mothers from negative side effects leading to postpartum depression.

Beside, arguements between parents and their kids by differ interest, lifestyle, mindset it make wider distant between parents and kids. For instant, young people like the dye hair with light colour or long nails while the older don’t like it, which represent generation gap is not avoid things. Therefore, when parents attend to the parrenting course they will have a open sight to younger lifestye, the way them express themself such as trendy fashionable style, uploading many information in social media, and so on. Which supports them to understand, and condule with their children, make close-knit family.

However, other people beleive that the parrenting is the natural skill, no need to improve so that invovling in the bringing up classes is wasted money, time and strong way. For me, I think some sides of parrenting is instinctive but developing skills achieve greater outcomes thourgh learning.

In conclusion, attending in parrenting courses will make positive effects to both parents and their children, such as enough knowledge, skill to look after their kids, protect mother avoid from postpartum depression, bridge the generation gap, which create the loving family. I definitely hold the view that it is necessary for parents to be trained on how to raise a child.