It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative?

When it comes to the issue of robots for future, a significant number of inhabitants stand with different kinds of views. While a good number of individuals tend to take the importance of robotsare as rosy, others seem to hold the opposite trend. However, I am going to examine both sides of this issue prior to giving a reseanoed conclusion.

On the one hand, a great number of merits come from the development of robotics in many ways. The first and foremost point is that, robots are making human’s life convenient in many aspects. For example, many medical treatments are now being treated by robotic equipments which have higher success rate. Another worth mentioning point is that, tasks that are completed through robots, have more accuracy and efficacy in terms of calculation. To cite an example, the auto-driven cars tend to experience significantly less accidents than manually driven cars. Last but not least, with the help of robots, people can forecast the natural disasters beforehand, which can save many lives and reduce the damage.

However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of short comings. To begin with, as robots are now replacing the engagements of humans, people may ended up losing their job in future. In addition, the most striking point is, individuals are becoming less physically active as everything can be executed at any moment by pressing only a button.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this affair, I would like to state my opinion that, I am optimistic about positive development of robotstare as it comes up with a good number of merits.