It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative?

nowadays the provided topic is important for everyone. some individual think it is beneficial for human being while others believe it will be drawback. In this essay I will discuss both of you and I will evaluate both questions.

on the one hand, there are numerous reasons favour in robots be used in the future. for most it will be used in medical departments which will be crucial for people. for example main people will be there life reverse will saving the time and it will working very a sector. secondly it will save individual life but will be work on danger sector which any human do this work they are facing difficult situation. funny stance robot will be working such as fire service night Watchmen as well as it will be reduce her out accident which is very significant for everyone.

on the other hand it has some disadvantages and it will depend on peoples have they will using it. fastly rubbers disease human jobs and many individual will be workless. for example more robots are creating it will take most of the position not good for persons.secondly More lazy than now.first chance human being will be wireless which will affect they are body and day by day will lost their strength.

in conculation, there has number of positive and negative sides.I tried to explained both of side.