It is predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century will have much more free time. To what extent has the prediction come true? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Overshadowing the upcoming future, there is a possibility that individuals will have more spare time with the coming of advanced technology. From my perspective, I believe that cutting-edge technologies will assist people with their tasks in their basic lives, also let them feel more freedom from work and labour generally.

It is not a secret that we have many conveniences in our modern life. For example, households do not need to sweep the house by brushes and giving much energy, instead, they can just push a button and let work to vacuum cleaner and saving huge time for other cares. Additionally, there is a plethora of various other devices that alleviate our lives. Therefore, according to these examples, it is obviously to predict such future, because we can observe such type of innovations in daily basis, even not paying enough attention, accepting it as a basic thing.

Supposedly, in the forthcoming future, there should be invented more mind blowing technologies which will replace primitive past used things. For an instance, AI which is considered as one of the most essential and main inventions of recent times, has already replaced and outperformed our primitive wikipedia by its more extended features . If wikipedia is limited and restricted on data, the Artificial Intellegence is able to save the time just by compacting all information into one text. Undoudetly, it is undeniably useful and I tend to usually ask for help AI with my questions. By this technology, I can save the most important resource of mine- my time.

To sum up, I agree that people get more free time by new and advanced technologies, in addition, even in our times, there is many innovations that people use, but do not pay attention enough.