It is predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century will have much more free time. To what extent has the prediction come true? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is has been projected that with the improvement of technology, individuals in modern society would have much more leisure time. This meaning is partly truly, however, there are some points which is significant to note, this essay will provide a reasons and instances for understanding.

Firstly, the techonologies nowadays at the point when some routine work such as; checking documents or finding information, might be automatised. This gives people more abilities and free time to improve their skills in some responsible thinks. For example, artifitial intelligient provides individuals an immense help in different types of jobs, for much more commoners it is more convinient to solve matters with an inteligient rather than by themself.

This trend is due to population’s lazy, moreover, they prefer spend their leisure time not on some tasks which will increase their physical or mental activity. Initial idea of free time has meant that further generation will use it in appropriate way, despite the availability for everyone. For example, in our country pupils do their homework with artifitial intelligent, even teachers transfer their work on inteligient. Consequesly, this may be a reason of degradation or some serious illness, also a huge decline of countries degree.

To sum up, understanding of all aspects it is the most important part, however, in todays world technologies are on another level that their been in a past, individuals are in comfortable conditions to use robots rather than hand work by their own, this is an issue of bad habits.