It is predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century will have much more free time. To what extent has the prediction come true? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is forecasted that, people nowadays, have an enormous amount of leisure time due to the significant growth in technological means. This essay agrees with the statement that we have a lot of free time, because technology has been facilitating our everyday tasks. The crucial part that is being played by Artificial intelligence and Robots in our lives is gradually dipping our need to perform household activities or even to spend a substantial amount of time trying to find creative ideas for our business.

The existence of robots have an essential impact on us; as they can clean the house, cut the grass, and even prepare food and drinks for us. When all these thinks are being done by robots, then what will we do at home, they do our work, and even entertain us. A friend of mine had a robot in his house for cleaning and cooking instead of hiring a maid, and whilst I asked him about his experiance and how is his life now after owning a robot, he said that his life become way better than before as now he has time to study for his master’s degree, and even enough time to spend with his family on weekends instead of spending that time cleaning the house or doing the laundary.

Artificial intelligence systems showed an incredible growth over the past few years in scientific and business sectors. AI is speeding up the processes of task perfomance and generating ideas, using programmes like chat-gpt or deeplink allows you to be able to finish your work in literally no time compared to operating without them, and this indeed leaves you with a numerous amount of time to spend on your personal life, like hanging out with your friends or even on sports. I needed some original ideas for my online blog, but I could not find any, until I tried chat-gpt, it gave me many fabolous ideas that I used for writing new articles on on my platform, these ideas made my followers figures to jump steeply.

To conclude, as technology has been developing surprisingly faster every year,it is projected that we seem to have a lot of free time. That has been proved true in many cases over the years, as we rely on technology in doing everything for us.