**It is sometimes argued that too many students go to university, while others claim that a university education should be a universal right.** **Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.**

Some people say that entering university is a must because a postgraduate degree is the foundation that reflects your intellectual level. Others may argue that entering university is time-consuming and it no longer maintains its instinct value. Both sides have their own rationale and the final answer would likely lie on the way we perceive how university benefits us and what we should do to welcome those benefits appropriately.

One on hand, these days, many universities are witnessing an on-going trend toward hybrid modules involving not only education but also business. Thus, this transition facilitates students to easily enter university without the need of having a very high set of qualifications to meet the strict entry requirement. However, those businesses may mainly pay attention to their earning affair that accidentally lacks the focus on their education quality. If this imbalance situation is not considered and solved, students will be significantly harmed because eventually, they realize that their four-year university is such a waste of time and money.

On the other hand, some people believe that everyone is equally allowed to get into university, no matter which language they speak, or which background they come from. The principal must not hinder a student from entering university just because he or she can not afford to pay the tutorial fee and living expenses for their upcoming years at universities. Once this happens, it is likely that they have just missed a potential talent for their university, or in larger scale, their country. Therefore, as an administration of an institution, one person has to try their best to create the opportunity for every student to access their education.

To sum up, there are no standardized numbers of students entering the university because it does not say anything. Everyone is entitled to get the just education. Meanwhile, universities, although making profit is a need, still have to go on the track directed by their mission of bringing education to everyone. We are born to deserve the best thing.