It is sometimes said that people should encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that individuals should be motivated to do marriage within the age of 30, as it is beneficial for both masses and community. If questioned. I strongly believe that it is advantageous for people if got married in under 30, but without any pressure. My preference is explain in this essay with valid reasons and examples.

Firstly, for independent and happy lives. Mostly people want to get married after becoming successful in their life, thus, it is his/ her decision to what age they actually want to do wedding. For example, around 90% of humankind got married in their early age but they never live happy life and also it is increasing the chances of getting divorcees; hence, after getting mature and success people are more able to get thinking about marriage, it is totally depends on individuals decisions.

Furthermore, after finishing education mankind have limited responsibility of economic and family, however, they have burden of starting their career and at a same time, it is very difficult for them to take decision about family making, as it give them extra pressure about living healthy life, better housing, and job opportunities.

In conclusion, it is good for individuals to take marital planing before 30, but without under pressure, because sometime they want to make their family after getting success and in this age they have also responsibility to start career.