It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that schools are responsible for forming children’s good behavior. Personally, I totally agree with this opinion and this essay will give some reasons supporting my viewpoint.

The first reason why the schools have a duty to shape children’s good behavior is their signifcant influences. This is beacause moral subject is one of the popular subject in the school’s curriculums so they are taught many moral lessons through life stories and typical good person by teachers. With this reason, teachers as well as schools would directly influence subject on raising awareness of behavior. Moreover, education enviroment is a workplace of the social standards teachers while the childrens spend an axcessive amount of their time on school. . As a matter of fact, the teachers and student often have to join in studying and extracurriculum activities altogether so the teacher’s manner would be easily imitate by their student. As a result, schools must train teaches well to brings good education enviroment.

One the other hand, Creating good manner would help develop education enviroment fostering school’s individual image. With school-wide code of conduct and punishment policy, children have to obey veryday and then preventing popular problems in schools nowadays. For example, many schools have adopted anti-bullying campaigns that teach students about respect, empathy, and kindness towards others. These programs not only promote good behavior but also create a safe and inclusive learning environment for all students.

In conclusion, I believe that forming good behavior is one of the main responsibility of school to students.