It is widely held that a positive attitude is the key to success. What is your opinion?

The majority of people contend that having an optimistic attitude is the secret to success. Although a positive mindset can foster many new relationships, it is not the deciding factor. From my viewpoint, the practical experience and opportunities can be seen as the main factors.

Firstly, experience means that people already trained their skills and gained sufficient knowledge. By learning from mistakes and taking time to improve, they can transform from novices to adept professionals. History records that even talented people such as Bill Gates or Bill Joy spent at least 10,000 hours to become one of the richest people worldwide. Consequently, extensive experience can build necessary exposure to develop in the future rather than minor support for the success.

Inaddition, external chances also contribute to individuals’ success. By providing the promotion environments, it can make individuals both time to expand their knowledge and to show their available abilities. Also, the positive treatment can only be developed by full trained opportunity. Because others do not want to have conversation with the lazy individuals, which means they neither can show their positive mindset nor new opportunities. For example, The Beatles was hired by many small practical settings and took many on-the-job training before becoming the worldwide trend. It demonstrated that continuous training and practise will help humans move steadily toward their dreams.

In conclusion, positive attitude can partly help someone succeeded, while acquirements and chances can give them many promoted orienation. People can achieve their goals by many distinct ways but progression and having enough efforts are the commonplace. However having good approaches will benefit in many circumstances.