It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, when every individual is working hard to make their lifestyle lavish and graceful by their expensive dressing. Inversely, many people prefer to but cheap clothes. In this essay, I will discuss how it is better to buy less expensive clothes.

The main reason behind spending less money on attires is that this approach is ‘money Saver’ and budget friendly for middle class or the large families. However, by spending alot of money only one clothing will leads anyone towards financial instability, which is not a budget friendly approach. For Instance, nowadays when hiking prices of day to day accomodities, utility bills and fuel prices are uncontrollable, In such circumstances it is imperative to save money for any emergency situation.

Another reason is that being a third world country it is important to boost the economy of our country by supporting local products that are comparatively cheap and fine in quality. In this way, we can not only step forward towards strengthening the economic situation of our country but this will also create more opportunities for labor market and stable their financial condition. For example, the textile industry of Pakistan is suffered alot by subsidizing problems. Moreover, it really downsize the worker and became the reason of unemployment. So, creating a trend of expensive purchasing will create long term detrimental effects.

In conclusion, we can admire the use of expensive clothing but the adoption of local and less expensive brands can conclude into our economy and boost the living standard of any individual.