Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, world is in the modern cutting -edge, each day is an ew day. we are immersing ourselves in different changing aspects where people are replacing small shops with large shopping malls. large shopping center are advantageous for number of people in many ways. However , small shops have their own significance in the society. I will discuss both aspects and state my opinion throughout the essay.

Firstly development and establishment of shopping center are increasing rapidly with the aim of providing service under one roof. Due to the hectic schedule of the people. Each of them do not have enough time to wait in a queue to buy the required items like in small in a small shops. Establishment of large shopping center solved the issue of parking. It provides the enough parking spaces for the required people until shopping period. Secondly, it develop the cashless environment which is essential in todays society. Such center offers discount and offers time and again where people can get highly benefited from it. Malls offers both clean and tranquil environment where people love to be there. Additionally, It provides space for Children for playing.

As beneficial and sensible as it is, there are some aspects we need to consider, small shops in the context maintains social relationship and social responsibility. However, we have to stand in a queue, such shop do not provide good infrastructure and service but provides the items in a very low and genuine price. Additionally, it also provide importance to the local products and the more important shops are mainly from the society itself which takes financial in the society which improve the lifestyle of the local people and somehow they support local people by providing goods in credit or providing money for a borrow.

In conclusion, Although establishment of large shopping center are advantageous in someway, I believe service providing by the small shops for the peoples are more beneficial in a long run.