Life now is better than it was 100 years ago. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As we know that enjoyment of life nowadays and in the past .it is generally said that our current live is much better than our in the old day.in this essay I will give a agree with this statement. There are several reasons in incoming paragraph and in the conclusion with this statement.

On the one hand life is better today with a100 years age.all the investment and facilities are grow in the now generation.first they investment a transport.then smartphone and internet have made the world.moreoverin100 year before it was a hard for once who were living far from them.they will sent a letter to each other which was a time consuming.elelectricmachine have help people in many ways.in the past people use to washing clothes from the hand now they do washing clothes from machine . besides air was fresh and less polluted in the past and now homes were naturally cool and didi not need a ac.

Additionally we can easily have a our health check out by doctor the development a health care service but in the past they will treatment by herbal medicine.likelyaeroplane and trains can take them anywhere with in a few hours no matter to long distance.in past they will travel by themselves.with the development of technology have a variety of choices to entertainment ourselves.by watching a number of TV channels, listing music, radio gives us enjoyment and valued experience.in the past they don’t go a school for education now they will go the school right to education.

In the conclusion this statement I believe that there are so much more things for us to enjoy ourselves today and before in the field of science have made life easier.