Living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory has advantages and disadvantages.

For many people, living in apartment instead of university dormitory is more comfortable. However, there are both pros and cons to do this.

One of the main positives of living in apartment is that students have their own personal space. This mean that they have their own kitchen, bedroom and toilet. This is not just comfort, but also gives students the opportunity to work on themselves at their own pace, improve, and develop in a way that is convenient for them. In an apartment, you can organize your own space, cook your own food, and set rules for yourself and your neighbors. For example, on the time to return, noise, or even about the reception of guests. Another benefit is that apartments usually have separate rooms or even work areas where you can organize a space for study or work. This is especially important if you have a lot of educational materials, equipment, or just need a place to work quietly.

On the other hand, one of the biggest advantages of living in a dormitory is saving money. Usually, the cost of living in a hostel is much lower than renting an apartment, which can be an important factor for students or people on a tight budget. All utilities are usually included in the price. There are always a lot of people in the hostel, which makes it easy to make new acquaintances and develop social ties. This is especially important for students who need to communicate with colleagues and build relationships.

In conclusion, there are clearly both positive and negatives impacts of living in dormitory and apartments.