Living in country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

People who need to speak other languages beside from mother tongue can suffer with social issues, perhaps physical troubles. I partly agree with this essay that crows can get the difficulties while they are living in the country that they need to speak international languages. This essay will discuss the topic and give some explanation to explain.

The first and most persuasive reason is that populations they might hot understand correctly the words that interlocutors communicated it can be cause of socializing problems. They might be incompatible with friends and society. Another compelling reason is that the cultures from different places it may be quite complicated to understand all of it, they can feel that they do not be a part of this country. All the stuff that mentioned above can give the stress, anxiety, and depression those things are affect to mental health issues the worst can be fatal. As an illustration, those who struggling with depression they need to meet psychologists to treat illness and it costs a lot of money and time.

However, although this viewpoint seems to have validity on the surface, it cannot be denied that living abroad give the number of benefits both financial and connection such as have an enhanced life than the past, because given more salaries than home country. Another key thing to be considered is being open to an opportunity of exploring hew things in an unfamiliar environment. They can meet friends that have the various nationalities for example, making decisions about your future profession and education may be aided by trying something new, since it may inspire you and help you identify your strengths and weaknesses.

To conclude, although it have variety of causes and effects of drawbacks of living oversea. However, there are still benefits in those negative aspects, but I strongly believe that there are move disadvantages than advantages.