Logging of the rainforests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, the places are covered with rainforests decrease in size in fast pace that probably can lead to death of animals and people. This essay aimed to give reasons and examples for why I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, I will discuss how this effect on global warming. Secondly, I will consider the impact on animal habitat and comfortable areas for people.

To begin with, forest destroying significantly contributes to temperature increase all around the world. It is clear that logging of the rainforests decreases absorbed volume of CO2 growing a share of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. This is the main reason of climate changes and disasters, such as tsunami, hurricane, and flood, leading to vast death of animal and people. Furthermore, it increase the water level of ocean declining the comfortable places.

Additionally, the rainforests are homes for many species of animals. When people demolish this areas they leave thousands of creatures without an appropriate environment for living therefore the number of animals plunges increasingly. For example, the monkeys in South America lost their habitat because of replacing forest with new farms. Moreover, that has a profound impact on human lives. Loosing common places for hunting, animals come in small towns near by and even in cities. This brings danger in people living conditions.

In conclusion, there are many reasons why deforestation effect negatively on animals and humanity. In my opinion, the most crucial causes are facilitating to global warming and destroying of habitat that directly influence on extinction different species.