Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Nowadays, advanced technologies and machines are taking over more and more jobs of the humans than in the recent times. In my opinion there is advantage of taking over the work by machines because there will be less mistakes while operating. However, there is disadvantage as well because of virus which will not function properly and will create a heavy mess.

In general. the advantage of taking more and more jobs by the machines can help in working the given tasks effectively and efficiently. Moreover, there will be less mistakes if it is operated by the machines rather than human beings. In addition, there will me no any labor strikes or accidents while responsibilities are taken over by the machines. For instance: A company named “Project A” where the door is machine which work as a guard for checking all the securities purpose of the people.

On the other hand, there is also disadvantage of machines’ taking over more and more jobs because if the machine doesn’t work or function properly due to virus then there will be lots of accidents. Furthermore, the machines might be damaged and might create a heavy loss for the company. For example: Ram had a machine which operated his working materials but suddenly it did not function well and created a huge fire due to explosion of the machine.

Drawing a conclusion, advanced machines are taking over more and more jobs and responsibilities previously done by humans. In my opinion, there will be advantages as well as disadvantages of the machines.