Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

Machines are taking over many jobs that humans did in the past. Do you think the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages.

Nowadays, technologies are taking lot of jobs from the people. This trend cause several negative sides but it also brings many positive effects.

There are many disadvantages for the people’s jobs. First of all, modern technologies or AI do not be as human. Because they do not have brain they have just metal or plastic and AI never will be teacher as teachers. This situation has many negative impacts. Last year in Mexico a person wanted learn for driving exam. He prepared 8 month. After that he enter exam and fail. Moreover, since clever machines make people become lazier and lazier. According to the World Health Organization from 2021 do not go to the their work, go outside as a result obesity and similar diseases are becoming more common around the world.

However, the advantages are more and more than disadvantages. The first advantage is in the factory present-day machines work without people help after that the income is growing. For instance, CEO of GM said that: ,, In the 2020 our income was $122.5B and now it is more $184.5B”. Secondly, new technologies are finding cures for many diseases. In Singapore’s scientists found treatment for cancer last year. It was the best discover for the world and they saved thousands of lives.

In conclusion, modern machines can take over some professions, but there are also jobs that they can not replace. I believe the positive sides of technologic progress outweigh the negative effects.