Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology can replace their functions. Do you agree or disagree?

Same people say that the public theories mentiainence is waxing money as there has been computer technological and totally replacement. Despite other supporters argument, I cannot agree with it for the mand, some techraphobes and health problems.

In the information age, the availability of technology can easily be accessed at the four corners of the world. Technology is a venerable development such as computer technology, video games technology, and due to technological advancements, the amurag rophesticated technology of searching baks, amusing contents, without moving time and information the can easily be gained at our budgets which are wired for heart contents, without moving time and save the people save the public lobrices.

On the other hand, some people who totke technology find that it has a danger and causes to some harzard stentione. identidade ouikle there have been a technology crime such as theft, cyber bullying and internet adobion, I believed that going to public libraries can feel the emotions of reliable, and setired satisfied. Additionally, reading e books through electrical gadgets could lead to eye strain, concentrating on the reflecting severn. These people who want to maintain public libraries and they consider it’s not wanting of money over the macetaince.

In conclusion, although there are those who hold the view that preserving libraries is a waste of money, contention that maintaining plays a ideal role for some, it is my people and potential stor physical and mental well, bing.