Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

Young people’s problems in major cities, such as high prices and lack of green spaces, has become a subject of debate in recent years. It is obvious that government is to blame for this drawback; however, this can be prevented if proper measures are taken by native people and municipality.

There are two pivotal reasons why challenges risen in the last few years. To begin, huge cities’ price is increasing every year. To illustrate, house and supplement’s prices have risen due to the recent economy. Another major factor leading to this situation is lack of green spaces and parks. To be more specific, young people often need to escape cities loud noise and relax in a space for both mental health and anxiety.

In order to tackle this issue, both economy and city planning should be involved. Firstly, with a good economy, people can afford vital needs such as rent and food. Secondly, with good city planning, green spaces can increase. In other words, young people can escape anxiety and the city’s loud noise.

In conclusion, regardless of the reason behind this concern,such as affordable prices and good city planning can be highly effective in addressing this issue.