Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this? Is his a positive or negative development?

These days, it is becoming increasingly common for people to spend their leisure time playing computer games like csgo and dota. I am of the opinion that this change might result in problems for adolescents.

One primary negative outcome of playing games is that It might to cause a few healthy problems such as increasing stress or weakness. In addition, It may effect to their job or studies. That is to say, when they play games in space time, it of course to cause less movement. For example, there are many games which are require focus and intelligent. We can many examples related to these games, these include PUBG, CSgo and Call of duty. When people play these games, they spend their attention to win match. If they can not win the game, they may feel stressful. As a result, relaxing or spending time quality in free time could become nothing but feeling stress

Another negative drawback of spending time on computer games is that this may inhibit to their studies. That is to say, when adolescents play games, They may not know that how much time they spend play it. For instance, many young people nowadays addicted to games especially in PUBG, so they have not interest to study in school. As a result, they can not achieve what they purposed goals because they waste precious time to play games. If adults do not play games when they have free time, they would better study, virtually they can achieve what they intended goals, namely that success.