Many adverts target children. What problem does this create? And how can this problem be solved?

It is believed that a large number of advertisements are created for children who are considered to be in sensitive age. Habit transformation and also changing personality might have the most effective impact on children. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with these problems.

First, the main reason for Habit transformation is that children imitate the pattern and symptoms in adverts, particularly in Tv commercials and social media because these kinds of ads are easily accessible and interestingly appeal to them. To illustrate, imagine a child who consumes healthy food regularly, after a while owing to appealing advertisements that provide junk food, child diet changed unpleasantly, So, the more attractive adverts provided, the more impact applied. Another point to consider is how these adverts affect children’s moral in. In other words, there are many kinds of adverts which is related to ethical values such as encouraging using drugs on social media, accordingly, these adverts lead to pollute our children’s mind which is dangerously harmful.

One way to tackle these troubles is to inform parents to control the contents of Adverts in a way that prevent children to watch harmful adverts. Consequently, by doing this prevention, parents ensure that their children never being attacked by harmful adverts. Furthermore, government’s regulations should be regarded as the most effective way to deal with the advert problems. For instance, Laying down important rules such as managing tv organizations to broadcast appropriate content for specific ages is indispensable. Finaly, we all responsible to what our children watch and must take relevant actions to make this environment harmless.

In conclusion, although there are several problems to adverts that are made for children, we can keep our children safe by doing such things.