Many argue that art education should focus on traditional techniques and the study of art history. Others believe art education should emphasize creative expression and experimentation with new media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majory of people think that art education should concentrate on traditional techniques and the study of art history. Others believe art education should highlight creative expression and moderen media.

Those who support the idea that education should pay more attention on traditional and art history argue that children should know about hystoric art or how techniques are used in the past. They beleive that education must porovide information and teach student on practice to keep moving forward in the future. However, they often overlook the fact that in the future will be userful other skills and also different technique. For instance these days the majority of us learn IT program because of this job not required anything about history.

Despite these points, I believe that education should teach the’re studens to continue and progressing even if they do not know about art of history or other techniques that they used in the past. In such cases education shoul provide how to get by in socity to build a perfect future for example they should provide materials about economic progress, finances and educate more serious subjects. And I believe that they also can try provide new materials from media to experiment.

In conclusion education shouldn’t provide data about art of history or traditional techniques because of these days methods of providing information are different. Whie they should take a risk and educate student with other way of teaching.