Many argue that artistic expression should be completely unfettered, while others believe that there should be some limits to artistic expression in order to protect societal values and vulnerable groups. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion on the limitations, if any, that should be placed on art.

Many consider that expression of art should be completely unfettered, meanwhile others believe that boundaries for artistic appearence should be taken a place in order to protect social vulnerable groups. Whereas for many people, art is one of way of demonstration beauty, which should be unrestricted, when on the other side artist ought to observe and respect social values.

On the one hand, a freedom of expression always was a tempting question for artists and it’s apearence should not be restricted. An artistic expression is a possibility to show inner concerns, ideas and encouragement. In other words if the being of art wears a positive or profound meaning, For istance, many portraits, which was drawn in 19th century, express social isuues that force people to rewise their behaviour.

On the other hand, some artist do not see difference between a personal boundaries of other person and their own ideas. Commonly arts became a reason for social disaster or observing that leads to conflict. Good example of it, caricature, is changed image of person, based on their disadvatages to make other people laugh. A few centuries ago, caricature was an insulting for a lot of nations.

In conclusion, the artistic expression should be unfettered, however they should consider an effect of hteis works. Human should more think of making masterpiece to inspire or to review behaviour, but not for a insult someone.