Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

To agree or disagree with the statement that living in a town is better compared to life in a rural area is a hot issue. Putting this context in a wider context. This point of view has been debatable. Even though some people think that, living in a countryside is greater. I wholeheartedly believe that living in a urban area is nicer. First l will discuss some arguments supporting my ideas about this statement.

On the one hand, many people agree with this statement for many noteworthy reasons. The most remarkable is the accommodation. For instance, people can be easy to buy groceries or clothes even in the night time. Another key reason is the internet connection. Citizen can access any webs or apps easily without network disruption. Mostly in rural area, the internet connection is really poor.

On the other hand, individuals can get transportation easier. For example, they can go to any places in a town by using transportation that people can order in online way. Compared to rural area, it is hard to get this kind of facilities easily. Additionally, there are many entertainment facilities which can help society increase their soul after doing jobs for the whole day, such as cinema, mall, and park.

The conclusion is living in a city offers many things that can make people life enjoyable. There are few objects can provide lifestyle, such as easily accommodation, internet connection, transportation, and entertainment facilities. Those are the reasons why I truly believe that living in a urban area is greater compared to a countryside.