Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

By the advancement of new educational system, including different learning apps, has changed the criteria of traditional class rooms .Learning become easy for students due to availability of different learning apps, they can easily practice and make their notes. Which can easily being checked by different AI tools. In my opinion by 2050 the traditional class room – based education will be replaced by the alternative methods.

Because by the advancement of time students become engaged in so many activities, traditional way of learning is boring for them. The same pattern is being followed. First, understand the concept, memorize and after memorizing you have to give exam, there is nothing innovative for students in this approach. It is that simple task that they can easily do at their home. And sometimes students have to attain class just for 2 hours. So, they normally prefer not to go to their campus for such short classes. Additionally some students have long distance from their home to university. So, they prefer to be at their home and to learn online. That is very easy and accessible way of learning for them.

Like In covid-19 it has changed the whole criteria of learning. Students easily learn from their home. It became very flexible, accessible and relaxing for students. At their particular time they have to wake up and take their classes. And after class they can easily do their homework. Additional to their classes, they also have time for their additional courses. They can easily boost their skills. And easily get some time for them as well.

In conclusion, I prefer that by 2025 this AI method will come and it will totally replace the traditional style of learning. It is beneficial for students that they can easily manage their classes along with their jobs. Providing them with an advantage.