Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

With the advancement of new educational system, including different learning apps the criteria of traditional class rooms has changed .Learning has become easier for students due to the availability of different learning apps, they can easily practice and make their notes, which can be easily being checked by different AI tools. In my opinion, by 2050, the traditional class room – based education will be replaced by alternative methods.

As time has changed advanced, students have become engaged in so many activities, and the traditional way of learning has become boring for them. The same pattern is being followed: First, understand the concept, memorize, and after memorizing you have to give an exam. There is nothing innovative for students in this approach. It is a simple task that they can easily do at home. And sometimes, students have to attain class for only 2 hours. So, they normally prefer not to go to their campus for such short classes. Additionally, some students have a long distance from their home to university, so they prefer to be at home and learn online. That is a very easy and accessible way of learning for them.

During the covid-19, the whole criteria of learning has changed. Students easily learn from their homes. It has become very flexible, accessible, and relaxing for students. At their particular time, they have to wake up and take their classes, and after class, they can easily do their homework. In additional to their classes, they also have time for their additional courses. They can easily boost their skills and easily get some time for themselves as well.

In conclusion, I prefer that by 2025, this AI method will come, and it will totally replace the traditional style of learning. It is beneficial for students that they can easily manage their classes along with their jobs, Providing them with an advantage.