Many cities today are expanding upwards, with increasingly taller buildings being constructed for people to live and work in.

Currently, There are a myriad of cities ,Where high buildings are being established and extended for residential and workspace purposes.This essay has both advantages and disadvantages, which I am going to examine.

First and Foremost , it is clear that high buildings emphasize and highlight the prestigious and valuable merits of certain country’s traditional and cultural embodiment.It is undeniable that , many countries want to reflect their exceptional uniqueness and features through the means of tall buildings.For example: they may have an inculcation of such buildings in order to engage foreigners from overseas , thus reinforcing levels of tourism and immigration.Furthermore , states want citizens to resettle in a destination with a poor rates of population.

On the contrary , it may entail a lot of severe consequences, Because tall buildings are poorly secured and structured.Therefore , such buildings are extremely vulnerable to be exposed to natural disasters such as earquake.For instance:eartquake may destroy the structure and essence of building by jeopardizing it’s construction , which may furtherly trigger building collapse leading to far-reaching ramifications such as deaths and infrastructural issues.For example:If individuals were inside of building , they would fall monotously, Besides collapsed buildings would affect roads.

To sum up, high buildings represent luxury ,thereby attracting human beings on an international scale,However unproper establishment may lead to passings and problems related to infrastructure.Thus demerits far outweigh positive sides