Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, fast food industry is growing rapidly. Many people think that, fast food industry had negative drawback on environment, Eating habits and families. But, In my point of view, this industry make our life very easy and convenient. I will give my opinion with relevant examples.

Nowadays, Young generation mostly rely on fast food instead of eating tradition and homemade food. Though, it creates negative effect on environment and families because, they don’t know the importance of homemade food especially cooked mother. Food prepared by mother is not only delicious but also has feelings. It is good that, parents should educate children to eat food prepared at home and subsequently, eat fast food two or three days in week to satisfied your craving.

In contrast, Fast food industry make everyone life very easy and convenient . Many people are living away from their home for higher education and career life, for them fast food is better option in lunch or dinner. Moreover, they can order online and will be at their door within twenty to thirty minutes. For example: Corporate men and women have to stay out for whole day. It is very difficult for them to prepare food, when they are tired, so fast food is just like a miracle for them to satisfied their hunger.

In conclusion, If you are at home, it is good to eat food cooked at home instead of rely on outside food. But, if this is option, them fast food is best choice. It don’t have any negative effect on environment, families and eating habits.