Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habit and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true, that fast food industries are badly effecting our environment, eating habits, individual families as well. In overall view the environment is polluted which are not recycled and also the traditional of eating has been changed as the generation is updated. So, I completely agree with the statement.

Firstly, environment is polluted in such a way that the plastic is thrown all-around and that cannot be renewable too. Moreover, the food when served with plastic can release some toxic chemicals which is harmful and injurious to one’s body it may also lead to cancer. Furthermore, the eating habits have changed a lot within a decade. They were used to eat in hands but now everyone prefers to ingest with spoons and forks. In addition, to this we used to consume food on the banana leaf which as more antioxidants nowadays, we eat on plastic which is harmful to our health.

Secondly, the families were having practices to sit together and have their food however, nowadays we go to eat fast food in the streets where they do not maintain cleanliness and also harmful to our health if we consume more. In addition, we were eating together in a peace nature around us whereas the fast-food centre is not well maintained and they are crowded with lot of disturbances.

In conclusion, the traditional system as been changed and it has seen clearly the way we are polluting the environments and also, we are not aware of the health nowadays. To stay healthy and keep our body fit we want to follow the traditional system.