Many companies are now implementing mandatory 'digital detox' periods to reduce employee burnout. Are the advantages of these initiatives, in terms of employee well-being and productivity, greater than the potential disadvantages for business operations?

Recently companies are appyling a digital detox for a time period as a rule and workers of that companies are not willing to use electronic devices outside of work time.Many thinks that advantages of this rule is more than disadvantages.I don’t completly agree with them because of the technological device usage is quite important and inovative through the work time. Also they need fresh and new baked ideas. artifical intelligence is stands for that and it is not compleatly efficient in terms of thinking time.

Many thinks that ,people are in digital detox in work and even after the work and it is quite good.The employees can focus more frequently and that is beneficial for the companies and the work time.Moreover, they are not distracted by every notification which pops up a very annoying and distracting sound.Furthermore, employees can use benefits of that digital detox in the work as a leaving a technological addiction behind without any troubles or doubts.They can easily focus in their life after their digital detox in their work.Also, their sleep schedule can be much more stable compared to past.For instance, there is an employee ,which has time management and digital addiction. That employeee can easily manage their time , when appyling digital detox in work also that employee no longer have an digital addiction

Other’s claims that , digital detox in the work is not necessery.In the digital detox time period of that company ,they can’t even use a computer because of that rule .If they can’t use any technological devices, that means every project is manual. That digital detox causes inefficency in terms of time and the working power.Moreover, when the employees are brainstroming in digital detox time period they can’t use artificial intelligence and that causes a big disaster. Also it means lack of ideas because of the digital detox.On the other hand we can look at the social media companies how can they apply digital detox rule.Their all work is on digital things.For example, the employees having a brainstorm session and they can’t even acces any of their phones or their information they write it down before.That is because i think digital detox have more disadvantages than advantages.

In conclusion, both of the ideas have some points to claim. However, i think it is inefficient the lack of technology during that working time.Also, there is too much cases ,which technology are essential.That’s because i think like digital detox periods in compaines over employees has much more disadvantages than advantages