Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns are build in the countryside?

These days, the majority number of countries is the expecting growth of population in their own country. Personally, building new town will be a major solution of avoiding population growth in a specific countryside. This essay will discuss why it is better for towns in the rural areas, instead of keeping constructing it in the appealing city.

On the one hand, the core advantage for city centers that the towns are being built in municipal areas is that the city centers will less face with pollution issues, growing population problems, traffic problems and etc. When the rural areas will appear like luxurious cities, families that live there will not move to cities, cause cities and rural areas will have the same opportunity. Because of less opportunity in their countryside they move on to cities with the view that they are range and broaden opportunities in town cities.

On the other hand, constructing new houses in existing areas is not the great solution to avoid the growing population in existing cities. If the building will be constructed there will not be enough space for air circulation, so that all of the building will get hot in summers. Despite, it also increases traffic and pollutions of the city. As lots buildings are constructed the electricity, gas, and water, will be used in great amount.

Looking at both sides, I strongly opine that it will beneficial for country and their population if the municipal areas will be constructed as cities in their own country, so that individuals will stop moving on ad live in a wide range opportunity flats ad have a luxurious life in the modernized rural areas.