Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns are build in the countryside?

The overcrowed problems due to lack of housing, to sole that populating growth, the goverment should buil more new house in existing cities prefer than construct new towns in countryside.

Firstly, it can easy be seen that to bulid a new city in the countryside where goverment need a large amount of budget to renovate old infrastructures to reduce sevre housing shortages. Beside thats, in some coutry, they have not more space for all nee building. Therefore, build new resident area can face with lot of difficulties.

On the other hand, goverment should build new homes in existing cities, because od saving more money. In cities, infrastructure usually are new so goverment just restore some building base on old structures. Focusing on improve and make use of what is available could been better solution for overpopulation issues. Moreover, in some countries have overcrowed slums, they can destroy these slumes and rebuild. For example, in HongKong , facing with lack of space and difficulties in renovating some building . Goverment have contructed rising higher department to slove these issues and help many homelessness.

In conclusion, goverment in countries shoukd construct new homes in existing cities to save budget of their national. To restore some old building is easier than build new in new place.