Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Nowadays, several nations are having a severe environmental problems in their lands, waters and air all due to pollution. Many myriad factors are causing this amount of pollution and some measures can be taken by goverments to reduce the damage or the effect of it on our nature.

Human caused pollution on our environment comes from many apects. First, some of the land pollution is caused by the disposal of nuclear waste or lithium batteries into the ground, which they release harmful chemicals causing permament damage to the dirt. Second, pollution in water bodies is mosty made by throwing plastic waste straight to the water. This produces many negative effects for the environment. For example, some fish might get stuck in a platic bag which whill hinder its ability to move. Lastly, smoke that comes out factories and automobiles contributes as a main factor for air pollution.

Many solutions can be proposed to encouter this problem. Goverments should make plans to build recycling plants for waste disposed. Creating awarness programs to spread awarness might help raise the concern too. Also goverments should try to impose a tax on vechiles with high emmisions to encourage more people to use public transport, thus reducing harmful gases produced.

To sum up, many countries around the globe are facing environmetal issues from the pollution caused. There are many elements such as, waste disposal and harmful gases emmisions that pollute our envionment. Nations can try to counter pollution by imposing sustainable plans and new laws.