Many countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In contemporary life, society has a significant development and business are extremely prosperous ,which leads to strong escalation of shops and products with similar manners in attracting consumers. While some people think that it is a optimistic innovation , others argue that it is a serious problem. In this essay, I will discuss both view and give my opinion

It is apparent that most shops with familiar products fostered many noticeable benefits. When many stores invest in a specific products ,it can become more common and attractive among customers . Many basic goods have a qualified promoting and advertising can have a widespread which can build a remarkable reputation for many brands such as Cocacola and Pepsi with the same of products. In addition, establishing the indentical shops can save time and budget for salers because it had available reputation and ideas.

Nevertheless, numorous challenges of this issue have pestimistic influences on business development. A lot of identical shops are springing up like mushroom in every street which leads to the saturation of one variety of goods . When customers were extremely accustomed to a specific kind of shops and its products , they could find it boring and uninteresting. For example, Nokia was the original company of phones and dominated the phone market, but other companies which produced similar goods to Nokia with novelty and developed quality were established . Nokia was gradually forgotten and filed. Additionally, there will be no places for more creative and unique shops . Some salers intend to follow the popular products ,instead of experimenting new attracting manners. Subsequently, initiating other stores and goods can make many salers who start a business become failed and unemployed as the lack of improvement and modernization.

In conclusion, most stores and goods become similar . Although some people believe that it consists of some advantages ,I believe that this issue is a negative development which reduce trade enhancement.