Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Plenty of countries have identical shops and goods. Several people believe that it is a positive, while other individuals think it is negative process. In my opinion, this is the negative development for the countries. In this essay I will discuss both viewpoints and will support my view for this statement with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, in many countries shops and products staying on one position all time, and several people think that it is the positive development. For this point of view i can provide a single reason. The reason is that if countries have the same shops and products, they have more freetime and energy to develop other more crucial aspects in their countries. Such as problems with the rate of life, social issues, criminal activity and others. I agree that these problems is more needed to develop rather than developing shops and goods, but not improving production and stores can add its own issues.

However, there is another amount of people who consider this development in the opposite way. Thus, there is also only one reason for this opinion. The reason is that if goverments of the countries do not develop their shops and products, the monopoly appear in their countries. For example, country of the central Asia which named Kazakhstan, did not evolve their own production and shops. For the place of them, Russia is establishing their production and shops which provide goods that coming from Russia, and mostly these products have terrible quality. That is why in my opinion countries should evolve their own production and shops.

In conclusion, in my opinion, to avoid such monopoly which happening inKazakhstan, states should develop their own shops and products as the same as the other aspects which are also need improvements in their countries.