Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many countries have the same shops and products. some consider it a positive development, whereas other consider it negative. because many countires showcasing the same shop and products. Actually, I will discuss my own opinion.

To begin, people travel or move to different countries, they often seek familiar brands and products to mitigates culture shock. This familiarity can make the transition to new environment smoother and more comfortable. people find country the differnet things and different products. Among them, they prefer like the most popular brands is the NIKE, It is also famous in the world. For example, the Nike brand. It is a single product, but it is famous all over the world. and not only that brand, but othger examples are brands like Adidas. These make a lot of profit by sending them to other countries. Also things, made in Japan and China are exported to other countries and they make a lot of profit from them.

Secondly,on other hand the simiilaries between products and shops are becoming the risk for traditional items. it is always easy to reach them and also they are popular.because of these products and shops, the traditional onece are about to dissapear due to the prise disadvantage compared to these ones.

In conclusion, i think it is very impotant to every world this.but, there are some negative effects of globalization on products and shops its negative effects are more than the harm and I believe it is a totally positive development.