Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some community think that have same items and shop centers it is terrible and less income the money and other reasons. This essay will discuss these causes effected for negative and positive development and give the examples.

To begin, many countries have the same retail stores and products, this reasons about people think that positive and negative development. On positive side, the rapid increade of the shops and items offers significant benefits, pariticularly convenience for consumers. when travelling in the people is more helpful and need some products and they are have a new environment but they can buy the any items for diffrent stores it’s more comfortable and smoother. Meanwhile, diffrent places including shops this product cost is more reasonble prices and reduced production costs.

However, there are notable disadvantages to this trend. The mainly impacted of the traditional stores, for what every places have same things various items some shops are fake, as a results, every stores are reduced business and declined the economy growth and some effect by every customer base are splits up, it is disadvatages for shopkeepers and owners, own business are loss and also some countries have some cities have not shops but its poor density and decrease people.

In conclusion, my opinion, limited shops for any places but a large cities area if the big customer based have diffrent shops and products , it’s area big opputunity for living people also including every items for this retail stores than increasing economy level for shopkeepers and government.