many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol . some people think that the best way to reduce crime rate is to banned alcohol. do you think this an effective measure against crime? what other solution can you suggest ?

It is believed by some people that it is the best wa to minimize the number of crimes by setting restrictions consuming an alcohol which leads a host of problems . I agree with the given viewpoint because more people tend to commit a crime when they are drunk.

Some people believe that growing up under the influence of crime and living in such circumstances is the norm for those who have tendency towards to do it. In addition, there is a majority of problems that lead to commit a crime which is becoming today’s major concern. For example, relation between adults and parents is not as before because of technologies, different atmosphered cultures which impacts children’s behaviour or parents who spend all day at work instead of taking care of their children and sometimes these factors are ended in hurting someone. Plus, there are some individuals who are struggling to adapt to world where everything is high-cost is which forces to become criminals.

On the other hand, nowadays, addicting to drink an alcohol is the reason for entering criminal life. In other words, an alcohol is a drink that awakens all the emotions in a person with bringing out pains and fears, meaning it gives him to the courage to take a revenge. Moreover, according to statistics, the majority of accidents occur as a result of drunk driving. Banning alcohol in one country can be a positive change in the rate of crime and it will be a law which prevents humans from different health problems as well.

To conclude, the debate over the banning alcohol in order to shorten the crime rate is becoming an ongoing issue. I agree with those who support the idea of banning an alcohol is the best way to protect both people and their health.