Many elderly individuals fail to engage in regular exercise. What factors contribute to this issue, and how can we encourage them to exercise more?

In this modern time, exercise is very important for every people. Exercise such as walking, yoga, gym and meditation improve your body health. It not only good for body but also beneficial for your mind. Daily exercise makes you active and also refresh your mind. These days most of the older people fail to involve in regular exercise. It is not a good thing it effects their body as well as their mental health.

It is deniable that ageing life of citizens can require more care such as permanent working out, healthy diet due to the change in their bodies. Initially, the main problem is lack of awareness, as most of people not know how much physical working is important for their life. They think that only healthy diet and rest id good for their body. So, a proper class is conducted where the importance of physical activity. Apart from this, Exercise is now more necessary for humans which helps to reduce the diseases and keep them more energetic.

Additionally, a proper gym is constructed old persons so they can feel comfortable because the aged individuals can feel more pleasant with their similar age. This can gain confidence in humans. Reducing gym fee after a certain age motivate them to work out and government should provide them concession to those who are more aged members.

Conclusion, working out should not be forbid by anyone as, every age of human beings needs to spend time in physical activities. It is equally compulsory for older beings. The government and societies should encourage them.