Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people believe that people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

In this technological era, due to advancements in technology, most colleagues may work at home. Proponents believe that it can be beneficial for workers, not just employees. I strongly disagree with this statement, and I will explore several reasons supporting my stance before arriving at a well-reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, modern technology is profitable not only for assistants but also for staff. To elaborate, workers can work in favorite place. They do not waste time traveling. For example, colleagues waste money traveling; whereas, working at home with technology can save them money. As a result, individuals can save not only finances but also time. Moreover, reduced time may improve productivity and focus on work, which will be lucrative in their future. As a result, these factors increase job satisfaction in occupations.

Furthermore, in the modern era, helper can also work at home with digital technology. To clarify, team members often have a sense of humor. They will save funds that they spend on electricity bills, rent, office equipment, and so on. To illustrate, employees who work in an office replace their workplace from time to time; whereas, working at home should give them the opportunity to work in a satisfactory place with their family. Therefore, this may have a good impact on work and increase productivity.

In conclusion, telecommuting provides the best opportunity for both employers and employees. It can increase not only income but also their position in the market.