Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people believe that people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals choose work from home and use modern technology. Some believe that from this trend , only employees get benefits , not the Employers. I completely disagree with this view, Because if employ work from home or from company it benefits employers.

In Recent times, People like to work from home because it is convenient for them. It is also very helpful in their daily life.They easily do other outside work. People Also take care of their families and give enough time to their children. Lots of technological equipments available for the purpose of work from home. Show anyone can easily and effectively do any work from their home. Some people also have a disability like only one leg.Or single hand then it is very convenient and to work from home for those people. Show work from home also has a so many advantages

On the other hand some individuals believe in work from home is beneficial for the employees. Sometimes people do not work efficiently through the home because today, Lots of technological websites also available, employees just share the data and all work are complete in just a matter of seconds. Sometimes they also do other part time job to earn on money. Show the employers cannot get efficient work.Which good for companies growth. Any accident or casualty is happened then it is very difficult to solve the problem or provide treatment for employees who work from home. So, Work from home give benefits only to employees not to employers.

In conclusion, Work from home is beneficial for the employees who are disabled, But it also directly benefits for employers, Who work from home or work in a company.