Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people believe that people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is contentiously debated that modern technology opened up a wide range of possibilities for employees to telecommute from their own places. Notwithstanding, others argue that this practice is solely beneficial for workers. Yet to the best of my knowledge, I firmly believe that the profits of telecommuting can be enjoyed by both employers and wage earners and the following essay will elaborate on my viewpoint with relevant examples to clarify it.

It is noticeable that working at their own places, job holders can optimize their time and strike a balance between work and rest. This means that they can adjust their work timeline based on their own demands and set break times to pursue other interests. Thus, it could efficiently boost the productivity and satisfaction in their job. Additionally, with all the comfort of their own zones, laborers can feel more comfortable and less stressful than in a competitive work environment. These two elements play an integral part in motivating staff in their performance.

Not only employees but also employers can take full advantage of telecommuting. By allowing workers to work at home, business owners can widen the range of the workforce and capitalize on rich human resources. For instance, disabled people and those who have to take care of their children are able to work from their own places. Another benefit that the entrepreneurs can take is that they can operate their businesses at ease, which means that they just need to allocate the commissions to their subordinates, then give out the assessments based on the results. Thus, they do not have to be aggressive to urge the workers to complete their duties.

In conclusion, by integrating homeworking into his or her business, workers can perform at the highest level of comfort as well as the bosses being relaxed while managing them. Therefore, applying this working method can benefit both of them.