Many factors motivate people in the workplace. Some people think money is the most important. Do you agree or disagree?

In present time, most people believe that money is the crucial factor for staying in the workforce, while others think it is not that important reason. From my perspective, I believe that money is the most significant factor for staying in the workforce.

On the one hand, better incomes are not vital reason for not leaving the workforce. This is because some individuals are innate hardworker and they may work only for their desires or interests. For instance, in some families children want to become a doctor or maybe a teacher, they are eager for learning and acquiring knowledge. People who are own this kind of characteristics will be enthusiastic and they do not need money or high-priced works. It really depends on the personal preference. Finally, money can not be the main factor for leaving the staff.

On the one hand, money can be a crucial reason for staying in the workforce. This is because most people work intend of earning money and feed their families. As an example, some teenagers after graduating the school should find better work to meet with their basic daily needs. They want high-priced jobs or workplaces. Additionally, money gives motivation and extra energy to individuals for working. In the end, money is the most important factor to staying in the workforce or staff.

In conclusion, some people think that money is not important for staying in workforce while others believe that it is the most crucial reason. As I mentioned, money and better salaries play an important role in people’s life even their works.