Many historical sites and museums are mainly visited by tourists instead of locals, what are the causes of this and give solutions.

Which places have the most visitors’ funders has always been a vital issue for government planning. Tourists usually tend to get around the old buildings, and they have little desire to visit other areas. This essay will depict the main issues caused by this phenomenon and the probable solutions.

To begin with, the most significant problem inherent in only visiting ancient locations is the high level of government focus on repairing and keeping them; however, there isn’t this approach in other areas. It is fundamental that investment be the most important factor in the growing number of tourist attractions. In addition, there is a strong relationship between advertising and the rate of tourist attractions, with high investment in advertising leading to the rate of observation that governments do for ancient places. According to a survey released by CNN, after enormous investment in the Takht-e-Jamshid project about advertising and repair, investors have experienced an unpredictable rate of return of about 50%, which is amusing.

Even though these two problems may be unavoidable, there are various solutions for them. One way to tackle this is by focusing on specific places and having a fairly balanced approach to all projects. This is due to the fact that more balance in all projects leads to a more balanced population density in each area. On the other hand, making some attractive websites to advertise a new place can be a perfect solution for reaching a balanced density of visitors. As an illustration, the new approach to Alla Tower in Londen, which invested about 111.2 million and had widespread advertising, breaks down the rate of visitors in Londen.

To conclude, although the increase in advertising and investments is one of the major problems, implementing the proposed solutions would definitely help us overcome the challenge.