Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. Do the advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, it is widely believed that the majority of people opt for working abroad and going to other nation with members of their family. In this essay, I will make the case for both sides of this trend and provide a rationale for my view.

On the one hand, highly benefits of taking family are emotional support as well as great opportunities for children. This is because emotional back up plays a pivotal role in youngsters developing. Beyond this, children are capable of acquiring a good level of knowledge. In light of these factors, children will be able to become well-mannered person by getting a behavior of their parents as well as well-educated by mastering their personal skills. For example, my friend who moved away to The United Kingdom because of his family circumstances, he walked straight into a job of the largest company thanks to his developed social skills and leadership qualities.

On the other hand, there are major drawbacks such us culture shock and financial problems of family. The particular reason is that school, daily expenses and tuition fee cost a lot. By doing so, it is quite challenging to pay for all things of their children. It is equally important to highlight that youngsters can encounter language barrier and bullying at school which has an awful impact on children foreseeable future. To illustrate, my cousin who suffered from bullying eventually decided to left his school due to the fact that he faced the pressing issue of our lives which is language barrier.

Given these realities, I am inclined to believe that while the downsides of moving away can hurt people I firmly believe that the upsides of going abroad significantly overshadow disadvantages.

Taking everything into account, it is reasonable to conclude that better opportunities of studying and amenities of work place are terrific. Personally, I think that people can overcome obstacles straightforwardly by making efforts and being patient during a difficult period of adaptation.