many people are educating themselves educational resources. why is this happening? is this positive or negative in your opinion?

While some individuals prefer offline courses, there is a majority of people who proceed the process of learning through the internet. I am of the belief that overseas tutors are very helpful and have a positive effect on learners who seek for education.

In the beginning, Internet has mitigated both learners and tutors effort and dangerous situations. To explain, some teachers and schoolkids might face some difficulties to reach their schools in countries where there are extreme weather conditions. For instance, In the territories of the north pole, teachers have to provide their pupils with other means of education from home, rather than going to school in the strong wind and icy storms. Therefore, it can be said that in these states, distance learning has saved the lives of young students, while maintaining the learning process.

In addition, International scholarships brings many concrete benefits. That is to say, graduates or under-graduates can easily have not only accessibility but also diverse resources. As an example, they can make their way through a wide range of materials including but not limited to: videos, eBooks, and interactive content which cater to different learning styles. Moreover, geographical barriers are being broken through online education which allows the access for bachelors to high-quality content. This shows that global networking is essential for literacy and discipline.

In conclusion, after this essay has answered the aforementioned questions. We can safely assume that, learning from distance has no de-merits nor negative impact.