Many people are working longer hours. What are the reasons and effects.

These days a myriad of individuals work hard.People work long hours because they want to live in prosperity condition and look after their close people.This action may affect for their health and self-conscious.

People are passionate about living in affluence. They want to be loaded because everything is pricey in the society. Some humans can not afford themselves expensive things such as sumptuous clothes, luxury brands and large houses. People want to purchase these items through making an honest living. Moreover, some people aspire to buy these things not only for themselves, but also for their close people such as parents, siblings and friends. These types of people just wish for making their close people happy. Humans want to drop their close people off glory places and reach their lifelong ambitions, spend with them quality time. Meanwhile they feel weakness at work, their brain always think about their family and friends. That is why they work a lot.

Although individuals can make themselves and their close people cheerful, overworking can destroy their health and they may entercounter in depression period. When people work hard, they probably forget about their health. These kinda of people usually sleep late, but wake up early in order to go to work. It is obvious, that they have problem with sleeping and just one problem in health can affluent in whole organism. Therefore, people can feel tension because of too much working. These types of indivisduals’ mood may change often. For instance, they may be anxious at work, depression at home. This action can lead to mental problem. So people need to be carefull while they working and never forget about health.

In conclusion, humans work hard because of aspiring of luxury life and make close people delighted. However, this action is adverse for health and people may be in depression period because of overworking.